Die smarten Makler

für den cleveren Immobilienverkauf

smart

modern

professionell

unkunvonetionell

ideenreich

auffallend

Ein Team

Christoph Geringer

Christoph Geringer

Immobilienberater

Gesellschafter
T +43 664 88 79 13 46
geringer@immoteam7.at

Klaus Suppan

Klaus Suppan

Immobilienberater

Gesellschafter
T +43 664 88 79 13 45
suppan@immoteam7.at

Kurt Kennerknecht

Kurt Kennerknecht

Akad. Immobilienmanager

Gesellschafter
T +43 664 88 79 13 43
kennerknecht@immoteam7.at

Kevin Bachmann

Kevin Bachmann

Immobilienberater

T +43 664 88 79 13 48
bachmann@immoteam7.at

Unser Office

Jacqueline Blum

Jacqueline Blum

Backoffice

T +43 664 88 79 13 41
blum@immoteam7.at

Dominika Adilovic

Dominika Adilovic

Administration / Organisation

T +43 664 88 79 13 40
office@immoteam7.at